How to download and play Bloodhunt Vampire: The Masquerade


If you can’t figure out how to download and play Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodhunt, especially on PC, you’re definitely not alone. The somewhat staggered rollout of the game on this platform has caused a lot of confusion among perspective gamers. In this guide, we’ll tell you what’s going on and what, if anything, you can do about it.

How to download and play Bloodhunt Vampire: The Masquerade

How to download and play Bloodhunt Vampire The Masquerade

To download and play Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodhunt, you just need to follow the same steps as you normally would on your platform. There is nothing special in the process. No, the cause of the aforementioned confusion is something else entirely. If you played the game on PC while it was in early access, i.e. you participated in the betas, the full game will unlock on April 27 at 10:00 a.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. GMT / 4:00 a.m. ET / 1:00 a.m. PT. If that doesn’t work, quit Steam, update it, then restart. However, to avoid a sudden influx of new players playing with the servers, the developers decided to let them in later. In other words, those of you who didn’t participate in the beta should wait until April 27 at 6:00 p.m. CET / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT.

So yes, there is nothing to say about how to download and play Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodhunt. You’ll just have to wait a few extra hours if you’re a new PC gamer. Or you can just press Windows + R and type steam://install/760160 and then press Enter, if you’re so impatient and have already purchased the game. You can read more about all of this in our guide to the game. Bloodhunt release time and date. As we mentioned in this article, the developers are aware that there are still a few issues to be resolved. They unfortunately won’t have time to fix them before launch, so expect the game to be a bit rough around the edges. On the bright side, the first post-launch update should squash the majority of bugs.

Previous Microsoft Teams is now available on the Store for direct download, not via the web
Next An error has occurred, download interrupted in Microsoft Edge